Order Fresh Fish: 800.378.7088

search
top

NEW DELAVAN RESTAURANT LOCATION NOW OPEN!

We are excited to announce the opening of our

second restaurant location in Delavan.

Rushing Waters Trout House at Delavan is located at 116 E Walworth Ave, downtown Delavan.

Hours for the next week are as follows:

Friday, August 18 – 11 am to 1 am (Kitchen closes at 9 pm)

Saturday, August 19 – 11 am to 1 am (Kitchen closes at 9 pm)

Sunday, August 20 – 11 am to 1 am (Kitchen closes at 9 pm)

Monday, August 21 – 11 am to 1 am (Kitchen closes at 9 pm)

Tuesday, August 22 – 11 am to 1 am (Kitchen closes at 9 pm)

Wednesday, August 23 – 11 am to 1 am (Kitchen closes at 9 pm)

Thursday, August 24 – 11 am to 1 am (Kitchen closes at 9 pm)

Friday, August 25 – 11 am to 1 am (Kitchen closes at 9 pm)

Saturday, August 26 – Brunch starting at 9 am, Kitchen closes at 9 pm – Bar open until 1 am

Sunday, August 27 – Brunch starting at 9 am, Kitchen closes at 9 pm – Bar open until 1 am

For questions about the restaurant – please call 262-725-7447.

top